Home The Local Lowdown 2018 Penshorn Science scholars announced

2018 Penshorn Science scholars announced


THE 2018 PENSHORN SCIENCE SCHOLARS are Brianna Martin and Bailey Mosely, from Steele and Clemens high schools, respectively. The seniors both received $1,250 for their freshman year of college. Martin plans to attend Texas State University and pursue a microbiology degree. Mosley will attend Texas A&M University in College Station and major in civil engineering. Dentist Mark A. Penshorn began the scholarship in 2008.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.